Skip to main content
Menu
Directions
Call Us


Home » Our Eye Care Clinic » Patient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

More Patient Reviews!

4 star

Liked the no puff. lol

P.P. – October 2016


5 star

I am a long- time patient and have no plans to change that arrangement. Dr. Davis is very special as is the staff who assist her. Great experience! No need to make any changes

R.M. – October 2016


5 star

I love Dr. Flood. She always takes the time to connect personally but is at the same time very professional. Her staff is great

S.B – October 2016


5 star

I appreciate the family feeling, the explanation of my problem, and the help picking out new glasses. Thanks to all the staff!

A.P. – October 2016


5 star

Dr. Davis is the best! She gladly answered my many questions, didn’t rush me at all, and was very thorough. I recommend her without reservation. Amanda was also excellent doing intake before i saw Dr. Davis

Al B – May 2015


5 star

Love Dr. Davis and staff! Very happy to have found this eye clinic for me and my family!

CK – December 2014


5 star

Awesome…As always!

KM – December 2014


5 star

Great service, knowledgeable staff. Thank you!

TJ – November 2014


5 star

Staff was friendly & extremely down-to-earth…exactly what I expect during a visit! Thank you for the consistently great service throughout the years!

EL – November 2014


5 star

Have suggested my partner come here as well. Great staff!

RAB – September 2014


5 star

Great people here! Always have been!

LT – August 2014


5 star

Dr. Flood is GREAT at explaining and having patience with all our questions. Thank you!!

PF – August 2014


5 star

My 9 year old daughter had an eye injury. I called the office after hours. Dr. Wolf was on call he promptly returned my call and went out of his way to see my daughter. He was so friendly and kind, he took lots of time with her and he was very thorough. He made sure to answer all of our questions, and the quality of care was fantastic! These doctors go above and beyond to provide quality care to their patients!

JS – July 2014


5 star

Everyone was SO friendly-I loved it!

KT – July 2014


5 star

Very friendly environment and service people who took their time with me to make sure I was happy. Dr. Flood is very knowledgeable and caring. I am very satisfied!

STH – June 2014


5 star

Extremely helpful and very courteous! Great Service!

WH – April 2014


5 star

Great customer service! Very satisfied with all aspects!

JG – April 2014


5 star

The assistant that helped me with my glasses was extremely helpful. Cole was very courteous and helped me with my frame pick.

AG – April 2014


5 star

Love Dr. Flood and staff. Very pleasant, friendly and helpful. Thanks!

DT – Febuary 2014


5 star

Cole made choosing frames easy!

RL – Febuary 2014


5 star

Very helpful staff

KS – Febuary 2014


5 star

I am very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and fitting me in for an emergency visit.

AL – Febuary 2014


5 star

Great place to come!

RM – January 2014


5 star

Tanya, Cole, Justine, Jenny G. and Carolyn were all so helpful and kind. Cole was so helpful and patient when picking out my glasses. Dr. Flood is always amazing!

BP – January 2014


5 star

The only office/doctors I trust with my eyesight. Cole was very good with adjusting my glasses. Thank you!

SL – January 2014


5 star

Always great service with friendly, caring staff!

CD – December 2013


5 star

Always feel I receive exceptional care here! Thank you to Dr. Davis and saff.

RM – December 2013


5 star

Dr. Davis was very kind and helpful with any questions and concerns. I have had many eye Dr’s in my lifetime and she is one of the better ones. She was very wonderful with my son.

SH – December 2013


5 star

Dr. Flood was very nice and helpful. She answered all of my many questions!

FGG – December 2013


5 star

My husband and I have been coming many years and we are greatly pleased with Dr. Wolf and staff.

Anonymous – November 2013


5 star

Had a very nice visit. Everybody was very nice.

TL – November 2013


5 star

Everyone goes above and beyond to be nice.

LA – November 2013


5 star

Appreciate fast service!

KC – November 2013


5 star

Always great getting in for a good visit. Good results with Dr. Flood!

Anonymous – October 2013


5 star

Nice staff. My whole family comes here. Highly recommended!

CH – October 2013


5 star

Great Staff! Dr. Flood is wonderful!

Anonymous – September 2013


5 star

Exceeded expectations. Great staff!

P.H. – September 2013


5 star

Dr. Flood and office staff are the Best!

DW – September 2013


5 star

The gentleman that helped me pick out my frames was very helpful, patient, and informative. He also adjusted my frames today when I picked up and he provided the same great service!

JM – August 2013


5 star

Dr. Davis, I’m sure people don’t often share the “good stuff” with you, but your office/staff deserve high praise for the exceptional service they provide to patients. I travel a distance to remain a patient in your practice because of the warm reception, the thorough exams and the overall quality service provided to me and my family! You truly provide high quality, professional eye care with a very personal touch. Thank you!

Marcia – August 2013


5 star

Dr. Davis is great to work with!

Terre Z – July 2013